Webcast

5050cie

 

Predicting chromaticity shift in LEDs and SSL products: The new IES TM-35 standard

When: November 27, 2018
1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT

New Webcast

Ralph Tuttle, Technical Coordinator of the IESNA TM-35 Working Group; and Eric Bretschneider, SSL industry consultant and product developer, present the model behind the new TM-35 IES standard.

REGISTER
HERE!

What You’ll Learn:
Foundations of IES standard development
How TM-35 compares to TM-21 that allows prediction of lumen depreciation
Details on the math behind the test method
Potential impacts on LED/SSL product development
Who Should Attend:
LED/SSL Product Developers
Lighting Designers
Lighting Specifiers

Register Now>> Watch November 27, 2018
at 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT

Presented by:

Ralph C. Tuttle
Applications Engineering Manager
Cree, Inc.

Dr. Eric Bretschneider
CTO
EB Designs & Technology

Moderator: Maury Wright,
Editor-in-Chief
LEDs Magazine

Sponsored by:

Need More Details?  |  Reserve Your Seat
Share:FacebookTwitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *